Featured Articles
Jenny Baker
/ Categories: 601

Announcement of New Officers for the Alliance for Organizational Psychology

Elections to appoint new officers for the Alliance for Organizational Psychology (AOP) were recently held. Joining the AOP Board are Barbara Kożusznik (President), Sharon Glazer (Secretary-General), and Janneke Oostrom (Communications). Mark Poteet will continue as Treasurer for a 2-year appointment to assist with continuity of the AOP’s activities. The new officers’ terms began July 1, 2022, succeeding past President Gudela Grote and Communications Officer Bonnie Cheng. Congratulations to the new officers!





653 Rate this article:
Comments are only visible to subscribers.


Information on this website, including articles, white papers, and other resources, is provided by SIOP staff and members. We do not include third-party content on our website or in our publications, except in rare exceptions such as paid partnerships.