Featured Articles
Amber Stark

SIOP Elections Open Through December 1

SIOP elections for president-elect and three members of the Executive Board are open through midnight EST December 1. Member participation in the election process is important for maintaining strong leadership for SIOP, and the field of I-O psychology. Positions and candidates on the ballot are:


  • Alexis Fink
  • Stephen Stark
  • Mo Wang

Financial Officer/Secretary

  • Eric Heggestad
  • William Shepherd
  • Jolene Skinner

Membership Services Officer

  • Gena Cox
  • Kevin Impelman
  • Lorin Mueller
  • Tiffany Poeppelman

Publications Officer

  • Reeshad Dalal
  • Alexandra Zelin

Candidate bios and goals statements are available here.

Emails were sent to all voting members of SIOP with email addresses on file on Nov. 2. Those emails contained information on the Ware single transferable vote method employed in the elections, about SIOP officer roles, and SIOP’s election procedures.

Voting members who did not receive the email or who have difficulty with the voting process are encouraged to contact the SIOP Administrative Office at 419-353-0032 or email Larry Nader at lnader@siop.org.

Previous Article Federal Research Funding Report Released
Next Article SIOP President Shares a “State of SIOP” Update
2762 Rate this article:
No rating
Comments are only visible to subscribers.


Information on this website, including articles, white papers, and other resources, is provided by SIOP staff and members. We do not include third-party content on our website or in our publications, except in rare exceptions such as paid partnerships.