Featured Articles

Vote for Team SIOP! Elections Open Through December 2

SIOP elections for president-elect and four members of the Executive Board are open through December 2. Member participation in the election process is important for maintaining strong leadership for SIOP and the field of I-O psychology. Positions and candidates on the ballot are:


  • Alexis Fink
  • Julie Olson-Buchanan
  • Steven Rogelberg
  • William Shepherd


  • Liberty Munson
  • Stephen Stark 

Conferences and Programs:

  • Chu-Hsiang (Daisy) Chang
  • Scott Tonidandel

Diversity and Inclusion: 

  • Derek Avery
  • Mindy Bergman
  • Lilia Cortina

Research and Science: 

  • Steve Kozlowski
  • Richard Landers


Candidate bios and goals statements are available here.

Emails were sent to all voting members of SIOP with email addresses on file on November 1. Those emails contained information on the Ware vote tally method employed in the elections, about SIOP officer roles, and SIOP’s election procedures.

Voting members who did not receive the email or who have difficulty with the voting process are encouraged to contact the SIOP Administrative Office at 419-353-0032 or email Larry Nader at lnader@siop.org.

Previous Article Apply Now for Federal Office of Evaluation Sciences Fellowships
Next Article Veterans Day 2019: Who Are Our Military?
3053 Rate this article:
No rating
Comments are only visible to subscribers.


Information on this website, including articles, white papers, and other resources, is provided by SIOP staff and members. We do not include third-party content on our website or in our publications, except in rare exceptions such as paid partnerships.